Jesus replied, "Everyone who drinks of this water will be thirsty again; But whoever drinks of the water that I will give him will never be thirsty again. Not only this, that water I will give him will become in him a well of water springing up to eternal life."
(John 4, 13-14)

Home » Our Church » Parish Council

Parish Council

2018-2019 St. Dimitrie the New Council Members

President: Doru Georgescu
Vice-president: Marius Ghincea
Secretary: Paul Maxim
Treasurer: Simona McClurg
Treasurer: Razvan Sirghie
Epitrop: Aurora Burluc
Epitrop: Doinita Neiner
Epitrop: Irina Nicolaev
Auditor: Patricia Bratulescu
Auditor: Ionel Popa